Thanthai Roever Institute of Agriculture and Rural Development (TRIARD)

(Affiliated to Tamilnadu Agriculture University, Coimbatore)

Email :
Email :
Mobile : 9750970152, 9750970207
You are Here HOME / ABOUT US / Mandatory Disclosures
About Us
Vision & Mission
St John Sangam Trust
Non Teaching Staff
Mandatory Disclosures
Govt. Order
Women’s’ harassment redressal committee members.

Committee Chairman

Mrs. J.Nithya jayaseeli, Asst. Prof.(Comp. Science)

Committee Members

  1. Dr. S. Praveena, Asst. Professor (ARM)
  2. Ms. J.I.Jergin. Warden Girls Hostel
  3. Mrs. C.Parameswari,Asst.Professor(SS&AC)
  4. Dr. D. Vijaybabu, Staff Advisor

NGO member

Dr. Vijaylakshmi, HRKVK, John Sangam Trust

Student Member

  1. U. Thilagavathi IV B.Sc.(Ag)
  2. P. Meenu Loshini, III B.Sc.(Ag)

Governing Council (11 members)

Technical expert either an entrepreneur or an industrialist or an educationalist of repute

Dr. K. Varadharajaan,
Chairman, Roever Group of Educational Insitutions, Perambalur

Members to be nominated by the registered society/trust of the college management

Mr. John Ashok kumar   - Trustee
Mrs. A. Mahalakshmi      - Trustee
Dr. Caroline Rathinakumari  - Trustee
Dr. M. Thangaraj                      - Trustee

Two eminent professionals/government officer from the area of agriculture

Mr. Ayyasamy, JDA, Perambalur
Mrs. Indra, DDH, Peambalur

Two Professors in the field of Agricultural Science

  1. Dr. S. Jebaraj, Special Officer, TRIARD, Perambalur
  2. Dr. N. Raju, Senior Professor, TRIARD, Perambalur

Dean of Govt. Agricultural College

Dr. T. Pandiyarajen, Dean, ADAC& RI, Trichy

Member secretary- Dean of respective college (ex - officio)

Dr. k. Sivasubramaniam Ph.D.,
Dean, TRIARD, Perambalur

Copyright © Roever Group of Insitutions, Perambalur Powered by AGASOFT